Return to 12" Double Layer Square Tulle (Various colors)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tulle boumbouneires June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Medford, MA United States  
Simple and in good taste.  Came in rush time for our small ceremony.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Beautiful! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Lanie Draper from Leawood, KS United States  
Thank you so much for a fast delivery on our beautiful order.  This was so simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Bibicoff from Traverse City, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Vaughan from Gregory, MI United States  
Perfect color for what exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie Trabaris from Chicago, IL United States  
I made a mistake on the date and I didn't notice it until the company emailed me to ask for clarification on something else.   They fixed the date and all was done perfectly and the delivery was on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, great service April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
we absolutely love this- beautiful from the tulle to the ribbon and the printing! Thank you for helping to make our celebration a special and beautiful one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Resource November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Demetra from New York, NY United States  
Much fuller and prettier than I expected. Everything arrived on time and in fine condition. And I could not come anywhere near this price locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bombonieras October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richardson, TX United States  
Very affordable and was happy to be able to bring a little bit of my daughter's Greek heritage to her wedding and for other to share in it as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Shower September 25, 2017
Reviewer: LISA ANDROUS from LINDENHURST, IL United States  
I just received the items I ordered in plenty of time, and they are more beautiful than I expected. I originally ordered 75 and then called to change my order to 100 and the representative was so helpful, friendly and accommodating. It was no problem to change the number ordered. Overall - an excellent experience. Thanks so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Xixis from Manchester, TN United States  
Product exactly what I expected.
I am a returning customer, and the service was just as prompt and reliable as previously.  Wholeheartedly recommend Blessed Celebration!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items