Return to Pin Satin Bow
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie from NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Martyrika November 11, 2019
Reviewer: ALEXIS GLOVER from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
So beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Personalize Martyrika September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Alfieris from Charleston, SC United States  
The ribbons were pretty and what I ordered. However I was disappointed the Byzantine cross was glued on instead of being a pin.  A straight pin was provided in its place however I liked the older ones I ordered(elsewhere)  in the past that had the pin included.  
I appreciated Blessed Celebrations excellent customer service  in correcting a mistake in time for our baptisms.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reproduced My Witness Pin from 1953! September 12, 2019
Reviewer: C. Perry from Syracuse, NY United States  
I was heartbroken when I lost my baptismal pin that my mother had saved from 1953.  I emailed Blessed Celebration and Lia Pappas responded very quickly and sweetly about the possibility of reproducing it. Luckily I had a picture of it, and after I little work, I received the reproduction in the mail, Greek printing and all!
Eυχαριστώ πολύ!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Witness Pins January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dean Chiampas from Addison, IL United States  
We have worked with you many times in the past and always have been extremely satisfied. We had an error in a message and within 3 days it was corrected with new witness pins. Your company is phenomenal! We will always use you for any future events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pins January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stephana from Boulder, CO United States  
Everyone asked me where I got the witness pins. The little crosses with pink jewels were of very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Witness Pins June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Yara Sarandos from Phoenix, MD United States  
We wanted simple witness pins. Many pins to choose from.  From simple to ornate.  I think anyone can find a pin they would like.  Very happy with the product. Loved the idea of asking for the date of the ceremony.  The company made sure we received our pins and favors on time, for our daughter's Baptism.  They made our day very special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 White with pink lettering and pink crystal cross June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Aphrodite Kokotsis from Amityville, NY United States  
Although the martirika are very pretty and exactly what I ordered, they are not as well made as I anticipated.
Having made these myself and having some old ones,they are supposed to be sewn. Your product is glued. Of course that explains the price.  You do get what you pay for. Nevertheless they are pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 great and on time. June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Costello from Overland Park, KS United States  
All were great except one of the crosses came unglued, but there were enough for everyone regardless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Witness pins June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Martha Ledlow from Birmingham, AL United States  
Very beautiful witness pins.  Very fast service.  This was my second time to order from them.  I have been very satisfied with their products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items